Service Times

Sunday Services
8:30 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.

DCC Ministry Plan & Budget

View this week's bulletin

Small Group Sign Ups

Sermons Online

DCC Podcast on iTunes

DCC offers weekly sermons and Christian Education classes via free iTunes Podcasts.

Welcome to Dillon Community Church

Mailing address:PO Box 1979.Physical address:371 E. La Bonte. Dillon, CO 80435

970-468-2461, info@dillonchurch.org

Church Slides_Tears_FN

Tears of Sorrow

Wednesday February 10: Ash Wednesday Service 6-6:30pm DCC Sanctuary.

Sunday February 14: The Tears of the Sinful Woman at Jesus’ Feet  Luke 7:36-50

Sunday February 21: The Tears of Jesus at Lazarus’ Tomb  John 11:32-37

Sunday February 28: The Tears of Jesus for Jerusalem  Luke 19:41-44

Sunday March 6: The Tears of Jesus for Deliverance  Hebrews 5:7-10

Sunday March 13: The Tears of Peter at His Betrayal  Matthew 26:69-75

Sunday March 20: The Tears of Mary at the Tomb  John 20:11-165

Thursday March 24: Maundy Thursday Service 6-7pm, DCC Sanctuary

Friday March 25: Good Friday Service 6-7pm, DCC Sanctuary

Sunday March 27: Easter Service, The End of Tears- The Lamb that was Slain  Rev 5