Service Times

Sunday Services
8:30 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
through June 5

9:30 a.m. @ Dillon Amphitheater
beginning June 12, 2016

DCC Ministry Plan & Budget

View this week's bulletin

Vacation Bible School

June 6-10, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon


Cave Quest: Following Jesus, The Light of the World

Click here to register

All-Church Retreat

Sept 9-11, 2016
Snow Mountain Ranch
YMCA of the Rockies
Granby, CO

Click here for more information

Small Group Sign Ups

Sermons Online

DCC Podcast on iTunes

DCC offers weekly sermons and Christian Education classes via free iTunes Podcasts.

Welcome to Dillon Community Church

Mailing address:PO Box 1979.Physical address:371 E. La Bonte. Dillon, CO 80435

970-468-2461, info@dillonchurch.org

Church Slides_Servant King_1a_FN

Sunday April 3: Wake Up!  Mark 1:1-20

Sunday April 10: Jesus Sets the Stage  Mark 1:21-3:12

Sunday April 17: Jesus Identifies the New People of God  Mark 3:13-5:43

Sunday April 24: Jesus Increases His Challenge  Mark 6:1-8:26

Sunday May 1:   David SchroederPresident, Cadence International.

Sunday May 8:   Dr. Elizabeth Nesbit-Sbanotto, Guest Speaker from Denver Seminary

Sunday May 15:  Jesus Reveals Himself  Mark 8:27-10:52

Sunday May 22: Jesus is Challenged   Mark 11:1-12:44

Sunday May 29: Jesus’ Final Words  Mark 13:1-14:31

Sunday June 5: Jesus is Crowned King, Crucified & Resurrected  Mark 14:32-1

Sunday June 12: Dillon Amphitheater Services Begin-New Time 9:30am!!