Service Times

Sunday Services
8:30 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
through June 5

9:30 a.m. @ Dillon Amphitheater
beginning June 12, 2016

DCC Ministry Plan & Budget

View this week's bulletin

Vacation Bible School

June 6-10, 2016
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon


Cave Quest: Following Jesus, The Light of the World

Click here to register

All-Church Retreat

Sept 9-11, 2016
Snow Mountain Ranch
YMCA of the Rockies
Granby, CO

Click here for more information

Small Group Sign Ups

Sermons Online

DCC Podcast on iTunes

DCC offers weekly sermons and Christian Education classes via free iTunes Podcasts.

Welcome to Dillon Community Church

Church Slides_Mirror_FN

Sunday June 12: The Delight of the Faithful Psalm 1

Sunday June 19:The One True God is Sovereign  Psalm 2

Sunday June 26: A Cry for Help Psalm 5

Sunday July 3: The Majesty of the Lord  Psalm 8

Sunday July 10: The Lord has Come! Psalm 16

Sunday July 17: The Cost of Discipleship Psalm 34

Sunday July 24: Tell the Nations the Truth Psalm 96

Sunday July 31: Pride  Psalm 31-33

Sunday August 7: Dave Schroeder, Guest Speaker  Psalm 19

Sunday August 14: Where Have You Gone, O God?  Psalm 22

Sunday August 21: We Have a New Priest  Psalm 110

Sunday August 28:  Give Thanks…The Lord is Good  Psalm 118

Sunday September 4: Praise the Lord All of Creation! Psalm 146-150

September 9-11: DCC Retreat at Snow Mountain Ranch, Granby, CO. 

Mailing address:PO Box 1979 Physical address:371 E. La Bonte Dillon, CO 80435 970-468-2461, info@dillonchurch.org