Service Times

Sundays at 8:30 am / 10:00 am
371 E. La Bonte St
ONE 9:30am Service Beginning June 10

 

DCC Ministry Plan & Budget

View this week’s bulletin

Christian Education

2 Peter 
Sundays at 10am
Taught by Bill Spear

Vacation Bible School

Sermons Online

DCC Podcast on iTunes

DCC offers weekly sermons and Christian Education classes via free iTunes Podcasts.

Small Group Sign Ups

Staff and Elders

Staff

Senior Pastor: Jim Howard
Email: jim@dillonchurch.org

Assistant Pastor: Mark Hill
Email: mark@dillonchurch.org

Administrator: Jude Mitchell
Email: jude@dillonchurch.org

Children’s Ministry Director: Julie Andrews
Email:julie.andrews@live.com

Student Ministries Director: Stefan Seeling
Email: skier4jesus@hotmail.com

Admin. Assistants: Darla Schmidt and Julie Glasco
Email: darla@dillonchurch.org, julie@dillonchurch.org

Food Bank Director: Mike Kermode
Email: mike@commercialstop.com

Facility Care: Sharyl Hendrickson
Email: sharyl@dillonchurch.org

Chris Moulton

Email:  info@dillonchurch.org


Serving Elders

Elder Board Chair: Tim Seeling
Email: timseeling@comcast.net

Elder Board Treasurer:Jeff White
Email: cmwhitej@comcast.net

Elder Board Vice Chair: Rick Nelson
Email: rickdnelson@comcast.net

Elder Board Secretary: Rich Ferris
Email: rf0837@gmail.com

Elder Board Member: Rob Strode
Email: RStrode@C-IH.com

Elder Board Member: Mark Wiliams
Email: mgwpkp@yahoo.com

Elder Board Member: Loren Vawser
Email: lvawser77@gmail.com

Elder Board Member: Brett Confer
Email: bconfer@comcast.net

Elder Board Member:  Judy Morgan

Email:  morgancolo@gmail.com

Elder Board Member: Bruce Butler

Email: butlerincolorado@gmail.com

Elder Board Member: Cindi McDonald

Email: mountainmac@comcast.net

Elder Board Member: Paul Wardlaw

Email: pdwardlaw@gmail.com