Service Times

Sundays at 9:30 am
June 11 – July 9, 2017
Lake Dillon Amphitheater

 
Due to the planned construction by the Town of Dillon, our outdoor worship season will be reduced to 5 Amphitheater services, from June 11 to July 9th.
 
We will then convene at the church for the rest of the summer for a fun season of “indoor” services.
 
DCC Ministry Plan & Budget
 
View this week’s bulletin

Marriage Seminar

Colorado Marriage Refresh
August 12, 2017, 8AM – 5PM

More Info
Register

Christian Education

Romans with Pastor Jim
Wednesday Evenings at 6:30
May 31 – Aug 23 (no class Jul 12)
Call DCC to request childcare or with questions: 970-468-2461

Walk In the Spirit
Taught by Mary Ellen Gilliland
May 17-June 28, 2017, 6:30

Sermons Online

DCC Podcast on iTunes

DCC offers weekly sermons and Christian Education classes via free iTunes Podcasts.

Small Group Sign Ups

Staff and Elders

Staff

Senior Pastor: Jim Howard
Email: jim@dillonchurch.org

Assistant Pastor: Mark Hill
Email: mark@dillonchurch.org

Administrator: Jude Mitchell
Email: jude@dillonchurch.org

Children’s Ministry Director: Anneke Crowe
Email: anneke@dillonchurch.org

Student Ministries Director: Stefan Seeling

Email: skier4jesus@hotmail.com

Admin. Assistants: Cindy Provorse and Julie Glasco
Email: cindy@dillonchurch.org, julie@dillonchurch.org

Food Bank Director: Mike Kermode
Email: mike@commercialstop.com

Facility Care: Cheryl Bristol
Email: cheryl@dillonchurch.org

Serving Elders

Elder Board Chair: Tim Seeling
Email: timseeling@comcast.net

Elder Board Treasurer:Jeff White
Email: cmwhitej@comcast.net

Elder Board Vice Chair: Rick Nelson
Email: rickdnelson@comcast.net

Elder Board Secretary: Rich Ferris
Email: rf0837@gmail.com

Elder Board Member: Rob Strode
Email: RStrode@C-IH.com

Elder Board Member: Mark Wiliams
Email: mgwpkp@yahoo.com

Elder Board Member: Loren Vawser
Email: lvawser77@gmail.com

Elder Board Member: Brett Confer

Email: bconfer@comcast.net